Update 10/27/12


Hey all!

So, recently it has been quite the ride here in the great city of Buffalo!  Courses have been crazy demanding, but I love the pressure!  I’ve been shooting all week, and have plans to shoot this upcoming week also, so needless to say, I will have my hands full for a while!  I have recently done a few photo shoots that I believe are worth showing!  One of them even got me a gig with an hourly rate!  Pretty cool stuff!  I am working on getting licensing to sell and charge soon, so this could be an exciting month!  For now I will show you one of my favorite shots that I took recently.  This shot is of my grandmother’s house.  It is another HDR, but this time it is 16 shots composed into 1.  I hope you enjoy it and enjoy the rest of your week!

Relax, and enjoy the beauty of country life!

What do you think?

