Update Sept. 19th 2012


Hey guys!  Haven’t posted for a while on here.  A lot to update about!  First off – I shot all summer for an awesome band called Such Is Life.  Check them out, they’re awesome, and also great friends of mine.  I picked up some awesome new equipment for my setup.  The big one is the acquisition of the Canon 24-70 f/2.8 L.  It is my baby and I’ve taken quite a number of shots with it this summer.  I will be updating more frequently on here via The Punch Cartel and here.  You’ll see photos and videos I’ve taken.  So with that being said – here is one of my favorite shots of the summer!

P.S.  Visit my facebook page and “Like” it if you enjoy what you see!  Thanks!  – http://www.facebook.com/AlexHauckPhotography

 

 

 

 

Image

What do you think?

