Fist Full of Grace: Nine – Week One


 I started writing for the Punch Cartel last summer because Dan Herczak, our Art Director on “April Grace,” turned me on to the idea of writing my musings, ramblings, and updates on my film projects.  Well, for a change of pace here’s some of the latter.  “April Grace” is going smoothly through post-production, and our behind-the-scenes wizard Charles Frank has a video to commemorate the first week of production that took place almost one year ago.  Enjoy!

One thought on “Fist Full of Grace: Nine – Week One

  1. Jack G says:

    Having made a movie recently with Andrew I think this is a wonderful way to record a dairy and wish it were done with our film, Approaching Normal. I am looking forward to seeing the finished film “April Grace” and hopefully a reunion some day with the crew Andrew, Sean and all the others I worked with. Best wishes guys.

    Jack Goldman

What do you think?

